Life On The 48th Floor

Water boils faster up here. It\’s true!

Googling for Socks

and no, I don't mean online comparison shopping for socks. Is 5 years to soon to expect stuff like that?

My "now" mindset is absolutely against Google indexing stuff in my apartment (let's just forget the bit about how they're gonna do it ya?) unless .. it's just a Google-branded box sitting IN my apartment and I have proof (don't need to understand all of it, just knowledge that it's there) that my socks are really not Google-able from anywhere else.

Come to think of it, that would be pretty neat. I know of someone who would really like to find a beta Black Lotus that may be in his apartment.

15 June 2006 - Posted by | Musings

Leave a Comment »

  1. You’re sleepy! Get some coffee!

    Comment by Chuang Shyue Chou | 15 June 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

